Contact us

New business

Jarkko Lyyra

Jarkko Lyyra

CEO, Digital Services, Business Strategy, Service Design

jarkko.lyyra@sangre.fi

+358 10 567 4722

Mikael Koskimaa

Mikael Koskimaa

Digital Services, Service Design

mikael.koskimaa@sangre.fi

+358 50 371 9516

Outi Martikainen

Outi Martikainen

Digital Services, Service Design

outi.martikainen@sangre.fi

+358 50 320 9687

Miska Natunen

Miska Natunen

Digital Services, Service Design, Election Specialist

miska.natunen@sangre.fi

+358 50 339 3389

Christoffer Lindevall

Christoffer Lindevall

Digital Services, Engineering, Architecture and DevOps

christoffer.lindevall@sangre.fi

+358 44 9800 753

Project producers

Laura Tuppurainen

Laura Tuppurainen

Client Contacts

laura.tuppurainen@sangre.fi

+358 50 408 0946

Linda Toivio

Linda Toivio

Client Contacts

linda.toivio@sangre.fi

+358 40 725 6949

Office

Tiina Hong

Tiina Hong

Contracts, Billing

tiina.hong@sangre.fi

+358 45 357 0000

Katja Braun

Katja Braun

Office, General Enquiries

katja.braun@sangre.fi

+358 40 518 5408

our offices

Helsinki

Annankatu 12, 2. krs.
FIN-00120 Helsinki

info@sangre.fi
+358 50 336 9272

Warsaw

Plac Bankowy 2
00-095 Warszawa, Poland

info@sangre.fi
+358 44 516 0992